Welcome to JECO(QROUP)LTD.!

At the beginning of its establishment, the group focused on R & D level and technical capability; in recent years, it has increased investment in R & D and is committed to maintaining and developing the leading position of the company.

The group has a processing synthesis, pigment and preparation of prefabricated test room, and paint application development room, plastic coloring application development room, ink application R & D room was established according to different applications, to support for different industries and professional oriented product development.

The direction of technology development, adhere to the independent development of Hong Jie to strengthen cooperation, in independent innovation, and strengthen the domestic and foreign experts, scholars, scientific research institutions, exchanges and cooperation between, to achieve inclusive, and maintain the leading technology level.

We have a domestic first-class scientific research equipment, facilities and advanced information management system, 2006, because of our strong R & D center technology research and development capabilities, was awarded the "technology center" Shanghai Shanghai enterprise title.

The most cutting-edge R & D center always stand in the market, continue to explore innovative products that meet customers increasing market demand, solve the technical problems encountered in actual users, provide support to pre-sales consulting solutions, application of customer service for customers, so as to create value for partners of the service concept.

Copyright©Hebei JECO(GROUP) LTD Ji ICP preparation 12011495 Technical support:xiongshangkeji

欢迎您来到捷虹颜料!

捷虹颜料自成立之初就注重研发水平、 技术能力的提高; 近年来, 更是加大研发力量的投入, 致力于保持和发展本公司达到国际化标准。

公司建有颜料和预制备物的加工合成、 分析试验室, 并根据不同的应用方向建立了涂料应用研发室、 塑胶着色应用研发室、 油墨应用研发室, 以支持针对不同的行业领域进行专业导向的产品研发。

捷虹坚持自立发展、 加强合作的技术发展方向, 在自主创新的同时, 加强与国内外专家、 学者、 科研机构之间的交流与合作, 实现兼收并蓄, 与国际先进技术并行。

我们拥有国内一流的科研仪器、 设施及先进的信息管理体系, 2006 年, 因我公司研发中心雄厚的技术研发能力, 被上海市授予"上海市企业技术中心”称号。

公司研发中心始终站在市场的最前沿, 不断探索产品的技术革新, 满足客户日益提高的市场需求, 解决用户实际遇到的技术难题, 为顾客提供售前咨询解答、售后应用支持, 从而实现为合作伙伴创造价值的服务理念。

Copyright©河北捷虹颜料化工有限公司 冀ICP备12011495号 网站地图技术支持:雄商科技

×

联系我们